Formula Nippon 2012 Nakajima Racing Paper Model


Formula Nipon 2012 Nakajima Racing Paper Model

Nakajima Racing is a Formula Nippon team organized and founded by Satoru Nakajima around 1989. The team has fielded four championship winners in the Formula Nippon racing series: Tom Coronel, Toranosuke Takagi, Ralph Firman and Loïc Duval. The organization races exclusively in Japan, although the drivers have different nationalities. Paper model from Epson website.

Leave a Reply

Paperized Crafts © 2024